Who are we?

The Centre Médical du Tilleul is an association of specialist doctors and paramedicals who want to respond in the most efficient way possible to the needs of the doctor’s referrals.

In collaboration with the first line doctors the Center aims to cater for the medical needs of the surrounding population.

See/Download Patient’s charter: PDF (2,29 Mo) | Word (28,5 ko)]
See/Download Referring doctor’s charter: PDF (2,45 Mo) | Word (29 ko)

How to get there?

The Centre Médical du Tilleul is situated at 63 Avenue des anciens Combattants 1140 Evere
(see access plan at the bottom of page).

Easy access and parking lots.

Bus routes:

• lines 45 – 66 (STIB), stop Guillaume
line 63 (STIB), stop Optimisme
• line 80 (STIB), stop Paduwa
• line 318, 351 and 358 (De Lijn),  stop De Paduwa


The Laboratory sample center is open every working day without an appointment from 7:30 to 11:15 AM.

The saturday from 8:00 to 11:00. ( without an appointment )

For all information or appointment, call +32(0)2/726.92.00

Practitioners (1)

Dentistry specialized in: Endodontics, Pedodontics,
Implant, Periodontology, Prostheses

• Mr Al Bunni MUHANNAD (Head)
• Mrs Portet Clara
• Mrs Arget Margot
• Mrs Ramzi Hela

Phone : 02/726.93.00

• Mr Jean-Christophe BLOCQ (Audiometry)
• Mr Romain CHIARIGLIONE (Podology)
• Mrs Isabelle MORTIER (Podology)
• Mrs Florence MULKENS (Physiotherapy)
• Mr John UEBE (Physiotherapy)
• Mr Damien JACQUIER (Physiotherapy)
• Mr Yvan WAHL (Osteopathy)
• Mrs Sophie WEICKER (Speech and language therapy)

Practitioners (2)

Medical specialists
• Doctor Fatima BENGHEZAL (Endocrinology – Diabetology)
• Doctor Axel DE LANGE
  (Plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery)

• Doctor Peter DE WIL (Urology)
• Doctor Arnaud DELTOUR (Orthopaedics – Traumatology)
• Doctor Nathanaël DUBOIS (Gynaecology)
• Doctor Philippe GRIS (Respiratory medicine)

• Doctor Franck HOFMAN (Vascular surgery – Phlebology)
• Doctor Dominique JOURET
  (Nutritional medicine)

• Doctor Luc KEVERS (Neurology)
• Doctor Pol LAFONTAINE (Cardiology)
• Doctor Jean-Jacques MESPLEDE
  (Medico-surgical ophtalmology)

• Doctor Yannick NIJS (Gastrointestinal surgery – Endoscopy)
• Doctor Joris VANPARYS (Nephrology)